Board of Directors

John Kelly, Board Chair

Safe Harbour/Law Enforcement Coordinator

Harriet M. West Child Advocacy Center


Kristen Beard


Cortland County Child Advocacy Center


Kathy Colgan

Forensic Interviewer

Colgan Consulting


Nancy Arnow

Vice President, Child Advocacy & Mental Health Treatment Programs

Safe Horizon


Ann Marie Tucker

Executive Director

 Child Advocacy Center of Niagara

Karrie Damm


CAC Foundation, Inc.


Stephen P. Forrester, Esq.


The New York Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children


Josh Hanson

Associate Executive Director

The Safe Center, LI


Deb Rosen

 Executive Director

Bivona Child Advocacy Center