Find a Child Advocacy Center Near You

map-image

Albany County

Albany County Children’s Center

260 South Pearl Street
Albany, NY 12202

Phone: 518 447 2525

Contact: Christine Zappone-Lenaghan, Coordinator

Email: christine.lenaghan@albanycounty.com

Allegany and Cattaraugus Counties

Southern Tier Child Advocacy Center

772 Main Street
Olean, NY 14760

Phone: 716 372 8532

Contact: Karen Hill, Director

Email: karen.hillcac@gmail.com

Bronx County

Bronx Child Advocacy Center

1775 Grand Concourse
Bronx, NY 10453

Phone: 929 265 3600

Contact: Fabio Cotza, Senior Director

Email: fabio.cotza@safehorizon.org

Broome County

Broome County Child Advocacy Center

377 Robinson Street
Binghamton, NY 13904

Phone: 607 723 3200

Contact: Jessica Hyatt

Email: jessica@cvac.us

Cayuga County

Child Advocacy Center of Cayuga County

17 East Genesee Street
Auburn, NY 13021

Phone: 315 253 9795

Contact: Sarah Barnard, Director

Email: SarahB@cayugacounseling.org

Chautauqua County

Child Advocacy Program of Chautauqua County

405 West Third Street
Jamestown, NY 14701

Phone: 716 338 9844

Contact: Beth Oakes, Director

Email: oakesb@capjustice.org

Chemung County

Chemung County Child Advocacy Center

304 Hoffman Street
Elmira, NY 14905

Phone: 607 737 8449

Contact: Dina O'Herron

Email: doherron@co.chemung.ny.us

Clinton County

Community Team Responding and Advocating for Kids (CTRAK)

130 Arizona Avenue
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Phone: 518 565 4466

Contact: Richelle Gregory, Director

Email: Richelle.Gregory@clintoncountygov.com

Columbia and Greene Counties

Dr. Stephen & Suzanne Menkes Child Advocacy Center

946 Columbia Street
Hudson, NY 12534

Phone: 518 697 3320

Contact: Julianne Baumann

Email: jbaumann@mhacg.org

Cortland County

Cortland County Child Advocacy Program

60 Central Avenue, Room B9
Cortland, NY 13045

Phone: 607 753 5087

Contact: Kris Beard, Coordinator

Email: kbeard@cortland-co.org

Dutchess County

The Center for the Prevention of Child Abuse

35 Van Wagner Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Phone: 845 454 0595

Contact: Kim Kochem, Executive Director

Email: kkochem@thecpca.com

Erie County

Child Advocacy Center, A Program of BestSelf Behavioral Health

556 Franklin Street
Buffalo, NY 14202

Phone: 716 886 5437

Contact: Rebecca Stevens, Director

Email: rstevens@bestselfwny.org

Fulton County

Child Advocacy Center of Fulton County

307-309 Meadow Street
Johnstown, NY 12095

Phone: 518 736 2443

Contact: Karen Hasenfuss, Coordinator

Email: childadvocacycenter@mhafm.org

Genesee County

Justice for Children Child Advocacy Center

304 East Main Street, Lower Level
Batavia, NY 14020

Phone: 585 344 2550

Contact: Theresa Asmus-Roth

Email: theresa.asmus-roth@co.genesee.ny.us

Herkimer County

Child Advocacy Center of Herkimer County

284 West Main Street
Ilion, NY 13357

Phone: 315 895 0349

Contact: Laura Popiel, Coordinator

Email: lpopiel@ywcamv.org

Jefferson County

Child Advocacy Center of Northern New York

120 Washington Street, Suite 406
Watertown, NY 13601

Phone: 315 788 8520

Contact: Jill Parker, Executive Director

Email: jillp@vacjc.com

Kings County

Jane Barker Brooklyn Child Advocacy Center

320 Schermerhorn Street
Brooklyn, NY 11217

Phone: 718 330 5405

Contact: Gena Diacomanolis, Senior Director

Email: gdiacomanolis@safehorizon.org

Madison County

Madison County Children's Advocacy Center

6802 Buyea Road
Canastota, NY 13032

Phone: 315 363 2816

Contact: Renee Smith, Program Director

Email: renee.smith@madisoncounty.ny.gov

Monroe County

Bivona Child Advocacy Center

1 Mount Hope Avenue
Rochester, NY 14620

Phone: 585 935 7803

Contact: Deb Rosen, Executive Director

Email: drosen@bivonacac.org

Nassau County

The Safe Center LI

15 Grumman Road West, Suite 1000
Bethpage, NY 11714

Phone: 516 465 9313

Contact: Debra Lyons, Director

Email: DLyons@tscli.org

Accredited

New York County

Manhattan Child Advocacy Center

1753 Park Avenue, 2nd Floor, New York, NY 10035

Phone: 646 695 6100

Contact: John Pickett, Senior Director

Email: john.pickett@safehorizon.org

Accredited

Niagara County

Child Advocacy Center of Niagara

501 Tenth Street
Niagara Falls, NY 14302

Phone: 716 278 4543

Contact: Ann Marie Tucker

Email: AnnMarie.Tucker@nfmmc.org

Norwich

Chenango County Child Advocacy Center

8 Silver Street
Norwich, NY 13815

Phone: 607 334 5437

Contact: Sarah McIntosh-Posson

Email: sarah@cvac.us

Oneida County

Oneida County Child Advocacy Center

930 York Street
Utica, NY 13502

Phone: 315 732 3990

Contact: Joseph Lisi, Chief Deputy

Email: jalisi@oneidacountysheriff.us

Onondaga County

McMahon/Ryan Child Advocacy Center

601 East Genesee Street
Syracuse, NY 13202

Phone: 315 701 2985

Contact: Colleen Merced, Executive Director

Email: cmerced@mcmahonryan.org

Ontario County

Child Advocacy Center of the Finger Lakes

482 North Main Street
Canandaigua, NY 14424

Phone: 585 394 2573

Contact: Jennifer Brownell, Project Director

Email: jennifer@cacfingerlakes.org

Oswego County

Child Advocacy Center Foundation, Inc.

163 South First Street
Fulton, NY 13069

Phone: 315 592 4453

Contact: Karrie Damm, Director

Email: director@oswegocac.org

Otsego County

Otsego County Child Advocacy Center

140 County Highway 33W, Suite 2
Cooperstown, NY 13326

Phone: 607 547 1770

Contact: Denise Oliver, Coordinator

Email: oliverd@otsegocounty.com

Putnam County

Child Advocacy Center of Putnam County

121 Main Street
Brewster, NY 10509

Phone: 845 808 1400

Contact: Marla Behler, Coordinator

Email: marla.behler@putnamcountyny.gov

Queens

Queens Child Advocacy Center

112-25 Queens Boulevard
Forest Hills, NY 11375

Phone: 718 575 1342

Contact: Naomi Barasch, Senior Director

Email: naomi.barasch@safehorizon.org

Rensselaer County

START Children’s Center

131 6th Avenue
Troy, NY 12180

Phone: 518 271 6001

Contact: Renee Roman, Executive Director

Email: rroman@startcac.com

Richmond County

Staten Island Child Advocacy Center

130 Stuyvesant Place
Staten Island, NY 10301

Phone: 718 556 4052

Contact: Frankie Alvarez, Senior Director

Email: frankie.alvarez@safehorizon.org

Rockland County

Rockland County Special Victims Center Child Advocacy Program

1 South Main Street
New City, NY 10956

Phone: 845 821 5639

Contact: Det. Lt. Mary Murphy, Director

Email: murphym@co.rockland.ny.us

Saratoga County

Harriet M. West Child Advocacy Center

359 Ballston Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Phone: 518 587 8008

Contact: Jennifer Wormley, Coordinator

Email: jwormley@saratogacff.org

Schenectady County

Schenectady County Multidisciplinary Team

106 Erie Boulevard
Schenectady, NY 12305

Phone: 518 388 4615

Contact: Lynn Chabot, Coordinator

Email: lynn.chabot@schenectadycounty.com

Schoharie County

Child at Risk Response Team of Schoharie County

107 Prospect Street
Schoharie, NY 12157

Phone: (518) 702-4118

Contact: Amy Pricolo-Brown, Coordinator

Email: amypb@catholiccharitiessc.org

Suffolk County

Suffolk County Child Advocacy Center

84 Wheeler Road
Central Islip, NY 11722

Phone: 631 439 0480

Contact: Andrea Ramos-Topper, Director

Email: Andrea.Ramos-Topper@eacinc.org

Ulster County

Ulster County Department of Social Services

21 O’Neil Street
Kingston, NY 12401

Phone: 845 334 5155

Contact: Lynn Carlson

Email: lcar@co.ulster.ny.us

Warren and Washington Counties

Warren/Washington CARE Center

P.O. Box 659, 24 Dix Avenue
Glens Falls, NY 12801

Phone: 518 792 2731

Contact: Mike Guglielmoni, Executive Director

Email: mgugcc@yahoo.com

Westchester County

Children’s Advocacy Center at WIHD

WIHD/Cedarwood Hall
Valhalla, NY 10595

Phone: 914 493 5333

Contact: Danielle Weisberg, Director

Email: dweisberg@wihd.org