Child Advocacy Centers in New York

nysca-skin-locations-w-counties_03


Albany County

Albany County Children’s Center
260 South Pearl Street, Albany, NY 12202
Phone: 518 447 2525
Contact: Christine Zappone-Lenaghan, Coordinator
Email: christine.lenaghan@albanycounty.com

Allegany and Cattaraugus Counties

Southern Tier Children’s Advocacy Center
772 Main Street, Olean, NY 14760
Phone: 716 372 8532
Contact: Karen Hill, Director
Email: khill@sthcs.org

Bronx County

Bronx Child Advocacy Center
1775 Grand Concourse, Bronx, NY 10453
Phone: 929 265 3600
Contact: Fabio Cotza, Senior Director
Email: fabio.cotza@safehorizon.org

Broome County

Broome County Child Advocacy Center
377 Robinson Street, Binghamton, NY 13904
Phone: 607 723 3200
Contact: Diane Olmstead, Coordinator
Email: diane@cvac.us

Cayuga County

Child Advocacy Center of Cayuga County
17 East Genesee Street, Auburn, NY 13021
Phone: 315 253 9795
Contact: Rhonda Stanford-Zahn, Director
Email: RhondaSZ@cayugacounseling.org

Chautauqua County

Child Advocacy Program of Chautauqua County
405 West Third Street, Jamestown, NY 14701
Phone: 716 338 9844
Contact: Jana McDermott, Director
Email: mcdermottj@capjustice.org

Chemung County

Chemung County Child Advocacy Center
304 Hoffman Street, Elmira, NY 14905
Phone: 607 737 8449
Contact: Dina O'Herron
Email: doherron@co.chemung.ny.us

Chenango County

Catholic Charities of Chenango County
3 O’Hara Drive, Norwich, NY 13815
Phone: 607 334 8244
Contact: Rindy Cummings, CAC Supervisor
Email: rcummings@ccofcc.com

Clinton County

Community Team Responding and Advocating for Kids (CTRAK)
46 Arizona Avenue, Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone: 518 324 6959
Contact: Richelle Gregory, Director
Email: gregoryr@co.clinton.ny.us

Columbia and Greene Counties

Dr. Stephen & Suzanne Menkes Child Advocacy Center
2A Milo Street, Hudson, NY 12534
Phone: 518 697 3320
Contact: Julianne Baumann
Email: jbaumann@mhacg.org

Cortland County

Cortland County Child Advocacy Program
60 Central Avenue, Room B9, Cortland, NY 13045
Phone: 607 753 5087
Contact: Kris Beard, Coordinator
Email: kbeard@cortland-co.org

Dutchess County

The Center for the Prevention of Child Abuse
35 Van Wagner Road, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
Phone: 845 454 0595
Contact: Kathleen Murphy, Executive Director
Email: kmurphy@thecpca.com

Erie County

Lee Gross Anthone Child Advocacy Center, A Program of CATS
556 Franklin Street, Buffalo, NY 14202
Phone: 716 886 5437
Contact: Judith Olin, Director
Email: jolin@catswny.org

Fulton County

Child Advocacy Center of Fulton County
307-309 Meadow Street, Johnstown, NY 12095
Phone: 518 736 2443
Contact: Karen Hasenfuss, Coordinator
Email: childadvocacycenter@mhafm.org

Genesee County

Justice for Children Child Advocacy Center
304 East Main Street, Lower Level, Batavia, NY 14020
Phone: 585 344 8576
Contact: Anne Bezon, Coordinator
Email: Abezon@co.genesee.ny.us

Herkimer County

Child Advocacy Center of Herkimer County
284 West Main Street, Ilion, NY 13357
Phone: 315 732 2159 ext 230
Contact: Samantha Madderom, Coordinator
Email: smadderom@ywcamv.org

Jefferson County

Child Advocacy Center of Northern New York
120 Washington Street, Suite 406, Watertown, NY 13601
Phone: 315 788 8520
Contact: Jill Parker, Executive Director
Email: jillp@vacjc.com

Kings County

Jane Barker Brooklyn Child Advocacy Center
320 Schermerhorn Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Phone: 718 330 5405
Contact: Gena Diacomanolis, Senior Director
Email: gdiacomanolis@safehorizon.org

Madison County

Madison County Children's Advocacy Center
6802 Buyea Road, Canastota, NY 13032
Phone: 315 363 2816
Contact: Renee Smith, Program Director
Email: renee.smith@madisoncounty.ny.gov

Monroe County

Bivona Child Advocacy Center
275 Lake Avenue, Rochester, NY 14608
Phone: 585 935 7803
Contact: Mary Whittier, Executive Director
Email: mwhittier@bivonacac.org

Nassau County

The Safe Center LI
15 Grumman Road West, Suite 1000, Bethpage, NY 11714
Phone: 516 465 9313
Contact: Josh Hanson, Director
Email: JHanson@tscli.org

New York County

Manhattan Child Advocacy Center
1753 Park Avenue, 2nd Floor, New York, NY 10035
Phone: 646 695 6100
Contact: John Pickett, Senior Director
Email: john.pickett@safehorizon.org

Niagara County

Child Advocacy Center of Niagara
501 Tenth Street, Niagara Falls, NY 14302
Phone: 716 278 4543
Contact: Ann Marie Tucker, Interim Director
Email: AnnMarie.Tucker@nfmmc.org

Oneida County

Oneida County Child Advocacy Center
930 York Street, Utica, NY 13502
Phone: 315 732 3990
Contact: Sgt. Denise Luker, Interim Director
Email: dluker@oneidacountysheriff.us

Onondaga County

McMahon/Ryan Child Advocacy Center
601 East Genesee Street, Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: 315 701 2985
Contact: Linda Cleary, Executive Director
Email: lcleary@mcmahonryan.org

Ontario County

Child Advocacy Center of the Finger Lakes
8 Banta Street, Suite 413, Phelps, NY 14532
Phone: 315 548 3232
Contact: Jennifer Brownell, Project Director
Email: cacfingerlakes@fltg.net

Oswego County

Child Advocacy Center Foundation, Inc.
301 Beech Street, Fulton, NY 13069
Phone: 315 592 4453
Contact: Karrie Damm, Director
Email: director@oswegocac.org

Otsego County

Otsego County Child Advocacy Center
140 County Highway 33W, Suite 2, Cooperstown, NY 13326
Phone: 607 547 1770
Contact: Mary Clare Reitz, Coordinator
Email: reitzmc@otsegocounty.com

Putnam County

Child Advocacy Center of Putnam County
121 Main Street, Brewster, NY 10509
Phone: 845 808 1400
Contact: Marla Behler, Coordinator
Email: marla.behler@putnamcountyny.gov

Queens County

Queens Child Advocacy Center
112-25 Queens Boulevard, Forest Hills, NY 11375
Phone: 718 575 1342
Contact: Naomi Barasch, Senior Director
Email: naomi.barasch@safehorizon.org

Rensselaer County

START Children’s Center
131 6th Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
Phone: 518 271 6001
Contact: Renee Roman, Executive Director
Email: rroman@startcac.com

Richmond County

Staten Island Child Advocacy Center
130 Stuyvesant Place, Staten Island, NY 10301
Phone: 718 556 4052
Contact: Frankie Alvarez, Senior Director
Email: frankie.alvarez@safehorizon.org

Rockland County

Rockland County Special Victims Center Child Advocacy Program
1 South Main Street, New City, NY 10956
Phone: 845 821 5639
Contact: Det. Lt. Mary Murphy, Director
Email: murphym@co.rockland.ny.us

Saratoga County

Harriet M. West Child Advocacy Center
359 Ballston Avenue, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: 518 587 8008
Contact: Jennifer Wormley, Coordinator
Email: jwormley@saratogacff.org

Schenectady County

Schenectady County Multidisciplinary Team
106 Erie Boulevard, Schenectady, NY 12305
Phone: 518 388 4615
Contact: Lynn Chabot, Coordinator
Email: lynn.chabot@schenectadycounty.com

Schoharie County

Child at Risk Response Team of Schoharie County
107 Prospect Street, Schoharie, NY 12157
Phone: (518) 702-4118
Contact: Carol Carlson
Email: carol@stny.twcbc.com

Suffolk County

Suffolk County Child Advocacy Center
80 Wheeler Road, Central Islip, NY 11722
Phone: 631 439 0480
Contact: Andrea Ramos-Topper, Director
Email: Andrea.Ramos-Topper@eacinc.org

Ulster County

Ulster County Department of Social Services
21 O’Neil Street, Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: 845 334 5155
Contact: Lynn Carlson
Email: lcar@co.ulster.ny.us

Warren and Washington Counties

Warren/Washington CARE Center
P.O. Box 659, 24 Dix Avenue, Glens Falls, NY 12801
Phone: 518 792 2731
Contact: Mike Guglielmoni, Executive Director
Email: mgugcc@yahoo.com

Westchester County

Children’s Advocacy Center at WIHD
WIHD/Cedarwood Hall, Valhalla, NY 10595
Phone: 914 493 5333
Contact: Danielle Weisberg, Director
Email: dweisberg@wihd.org