Helpful Links

Darkness to Light: http://www.d2l.org/

Division of Criminal Justice Services (DCJS): http://www.criminaljustice.ny.gov/

Midwest Regional Children’s Advocacy Center (MRCAC): http://www.mrcac.org/

MRCAC e-learning: https://coursecatalogmidwestregionalcac.desire2learn.com/

MRCAC Medical Training: http://www.mrcac.org/medical-academy/core-medical-trainings/

MRCAC Peer Review: http://www.mrcac.org/peer-review/

National Children’s Advocacy Center (NCAC): http://www.nationalcac.org/

NCAC Child Abuse Library Online (CALiO): http://www.calio.org/

NCAC Online Training: http://www.nationalcac.org/online-training/about-online-training.html

National Children’s Alliance (NCA): http://www.nationalchildrensalliance.org/

National Child Traumatic Stress Network: http://www.nctsn.org/

NCTSN: The Road to Recovery: Supporting Children with Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Who Have Experienced Trauma Toolkit http://learn.nctsn.org/enrol/index.php?id=370

NEARI Press: http://www.nearipress.org/

NEARI Press Free Webinars: http://www.nearipress.org/free-webinars

NEARI Press Online Training with CE Credits for Social Workers and Psychologists: http://www.nearipress.org/courses

New York Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children: http://www.nyspcc.org/

New York State Assembly: http://assembly.state.ny.us/

New York State Association for the Treatment of Sexual Abusers (NYS ATSA): http://www.nysatsa.com/

New York State Coalition Against Domestic Violence: http://www.nyscadv.org/

New York State Coalition Against Sexual Assault: http://nyscasa.org/

New York State Kinship Navigator: http://nysnavigator.org/

New York State Mandated Reporter Resource Center (online mandated reporter training): http://www.nysmandatedreporter.org/TrainingCourses.aspx

New York State Senate: http://www.nysenate.gov/

Northeast Regional Children’s Advocacy Center (NRCAC): http://nrcac.com/

Office of Children and Family Services (OCFS): http://ocfs.ny.gov/

Office of Victim Services (OVS): http://www.ovs.ny.gov/

Prevent Child Abuse New York: http://www.preventchildabuseny.org/

Southern Regional Children’s Advocacy Center (SRCAC): http://www.nationalcac.org/southern-regional-child-advocacy-center/about-srcac.html

TF-CBT Web: A web-based learning course for Trauma – Focused Cognitive Behavioral Therapy (Medical University of South Carolina): http://tfcbt.musc.edu/

US Department of Health Child Welfare Information Gateway: https://www.childwelfare.gov/

United State House of Representatives: http://www.house.gov/

United States Senate: http://www.senate.gov/

University of New Hampshire Crimes Against Children Research Center: http://www.unh.edu/ccrc/

Western Regional Children’s Advocacy Center (WRCAC): http://www.westernregionalcac.org/

CAC Director’s Toolkit (created by the Western Regional Children’s Advocacy Center)http://www.westernregionalcac.org/directors-toolkit/